KHU Library Guides: 법학 자료 이용 가이드: 학위논문 자료 이용

국내 석·박사학위논문

경희대학교 학위논문 dcollection 학과별
dcollection 대학원 및 학과 선택
RISS (Research Information Service System)
국내 대학 석/박사학위논문 검색. 인쇄본 소장 정보 및 원문 정보 제공
국회도서관
전자도서관 검색 메뉴에서 학위논문을 검색할 수 있음. 학위논문 열람 및 출력은 중앙자료실2층, 법학도서관, 의학도서관, 한의학도서관 등 국회도서관 전용 PC에서 이용가능
국립중앙도서관
국내 석·박사학위논문의 모든 인쇄본을 소장하고 있음. 단행본 및 일부 논문의 원문을 중앙자료실2층, 법학도서관, 의학도서관, 한의학도서관 등 전용 PC에서 이용할 수 있음

국외 석·박사학위논문

PDU (DDOD+PQDT)
- DDOD : 1999년 이후 북미 상위권대학 박사학위논문(무료)
- PQDT : 1861년 이후 북미, 유럽, 아시아 대학 석·박사학위논문(유료, 단 1997년 이후 자료 24 page 무료보기 가능)
MIT 학위논문
This collection of MIT Theses in DSpace contains selected theses and dissertations from all MIT departments.
더보기...숨기기...
MIT's DSpace contains more than 30,000 theses completed at MIT dating as far back as the mid 1800's.
영국 국립도서관의 학위논문 서비스
Search across 250,000+ theses for free and order full text quickly and easily.
NDLTD
전 세계 1백 80만건 이상의 학위논문에 대한 서지 / 초록 / 원문 정보 제공.
더보기...숨기기...
An Open Access Initiative union catalogue of theses and dissertations from many countries, which are all immediately available electronically. There are links through to institutional repositories.
CiNii 박사학위논문
일본 国立情報学研究所 (NII)가 제공하는 문헌정보·학술정보 검색 서비스와 RISS와 매우 유사하다. 기관과 대학이 소장 제공하고 있는 학술지, 연구 결과, 학위논문, 기사 색인 DB 등 여러 가지 학술정보를 이용할 수 있다.
DissOnline
covers Germany from the late 1990s; all theses listed are available in full text.
Australian theses
Access to lists of ALL Australian theses and dissertations, and to a database of Australian doctoral theses freely available electronically.
SUDOC
is a French union catalogue which can be restricted to searches on theses and dissertations completed at universities in France.