- Organic Compounds Database
A database of 2483 organic compounds searchable by physical property. Each record contains molecular weight, density, index of refraction, boiling & melting points, and UV, IR, NMR, and Mass Spec peaks.
- Spectral Database for Organic Compounds
An integrated spectral database system for organic compounds, which includes 6 different types of spectra: mass spectrum, FT-Infrared, H-NMR, C-NMR, Raman, and ESR. Maintained by the National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (AIST), Japan.
- Organic Syntheses Website
Since 1921, Organic Syntheses has provided the chemistry community with annual collections of detailed, reliable, and carefully checked procedures for the synthesis of organic compounds. Some procedures describe practical methods for the preparation of specific compounds of interest, while other procedures illustrate important synthetic methods with general utility.
- Synthetic Pages - Practical Methods for Synthetic Chemistry
SyntheticPages is a free database of practical procedures for research workers in synthetic chemistry submitted by users. Think of it as just the 'methodology' section of a journal article. No good way to search, other than by keyword.
- Chemical Synthesis Database
Freely accessible database of organic chemicals with their synthesis references from major journals and a few basic physical properties.
- WebReactions Search Page
Look up organic chemistry reactions by drawing a prototypical reactant and product.
- Properties of Organic Solvents
Basic physical data (boiling point, density, aqueous solubility, relative polarity, etc.) on common organic solvents.
- Sigma Aldrich Reaction Search
Enter reactants or products on either side of the arrow to generate a list of reactions with literature references and reaction details.
- Heterocycles - Structure
This site lists natural products with a heterocyclic ring system, collected from several dozen chemical journals from 1975-present, whose structure has been established. A companion site lists new
syntheses as well.
- American Chemical Society: Organic Chemistry Division Website has a helpful list of links, including organic data tables on a wide variety of topics.
(University of Toledo대학 주제가이드에서 발췌하여 제공)
