Skip to Main Content

KHU 명예의 전당

경희 Fellow

경희 Fellow

경희는 학술문화 진작을 위해 다양한 정책을 마련하고 있다. 교수진이 참된 학자의 길을 갈 수 있도록 제도적 공간을 적극 보장하고 있다. 그 일환으로 기획된 경희 Fellow는 학술 업적이 우수한 교수를 선정해 포상하는 제도다. 학문적 성취를 존중하는 대학문화를 만들고 구성원의 자긍심을 고취하기 위해 연구 부문은 2008년, 교육 부문은 2017년에 도입했다. 경희 Fellow는 학술 활동의 허브 또는 신진학자들의 멘토 역할을 수행해 구성원의 학술 경쟁력을 강화하는 데 기여하고 있다. 경희 Fellow는 대학(원)장이 후보를 추천하면 선정위원회 심의를 거쳐 최종 선정한다. 선정된 Fellow 교수에게는 연구 및 교육격려금과 연간책임시수 조정(연구), 조교 지원(교육) 등의 혜택이 주어진다.

[연구부문]

<자료 출처 : 경희대 홈페이지>

[2023]경희 Fellow 연구부문

이상민
윤근영

경희 Fellow 연구부문 2023

이상민 교수 사진

외국어대학 글로벌커뮤니케이션학부 이상민 교수

# 경희 Fellow 수상 관련 기사 바로가기

# 주요 인용 색인 DB

KHU 연구포털(Pure)
Web of Science
Scopus 등재 리스트 및 H-index
ORCID

경희 Fellow 연구부문 2023

윤근영 교수 사진

공과대학 건축공학과 윤근영 교수

# 경희 Fellow 수상 관련 기사 바로가기

# 주요 인용 색인 DB

KHU 연구포털(Pure)
Web of Science
Scopus 등재 리스트 및 H-index
ORCID

[2022]경희 Fellow 연구부문

경희 Fellow 연구부문 2022

조미희 교수 사진

대학원 스마트관광원 조미희 교수

# 경희 Fellow 수상 관련 기사 바로가기

# 주요 인용 색인 DB

KHU 연구포털(Pure)
Web of Science
Scopus 등재 리스트 및 H-index
ORCID

[2021]경희 Fellow 연구부문

김명자
이경엽

경희 Fellow 연구부문 2021

대학원 스마트관광원 김명자 교수

KHU 연구포털(Pure) 바로가기 클릭
경희Fellow 수상 관련 기사 바로가기 클릭

김명자 교수 연구 저작물 리스트

# Research output 바로가기

경희 Fellow 연구부문 2021

공과대학 기계공학과 이경엽 교수

KHU 연구포털(Pure) 바로가기 클릭
경희Fellow 수상 관련 기사 바로가기 클릭

이경엽 교수 연구 저작물 리스트

# Research output 바로가기

[2020]경희 Fellow 연구부문

경희 Fellow 연구부문 2020

공과대학 화학공학과 김진수 교수

KHU 연구포털(Pure) 바로가기 클릭
경희Fellow 수상 관련 기사 바로가기 클릭

김진수 교수 연구 저작물 리스트

# Research output 바로가기

경희 Fellow 연구부문 2020

경영대학 경영학과 양성병 교수

KHU 연구포털(Pure) 바로가기 클릭
경희Fellow 수상 관련 기사 바로가기 클릭

양성병 교수 연구 저작물 리스트

# Research output 바로가기

# 단행본 리스트

(디지털 뉴딜 시대의) 스마트 관광도시 by 정남호 외
ISBN: 9788982226960
Publication Date: 2021
(디지털 트랜스포메이션 시대의) 경영정보시스템 by 서영호 외
ISBN: 9788968443831
Publication Date: 2021
스마트 관광 도시 : 포용적 혁신의 플랫폼 by 정남호 외
ISBN: 9788982226366
Publication Date: 2019
(4차 산업혁명 시대의) 경영정보시스템 by 서영호 외
ISBN: 9788968441479
Publication Date: 2017

경희 Fellow 연구부문 2020

의과대학 의학과 여승근 교수

KHU 연구포털(Pure) 바로가기 클릭
경희Fellow 수상 관련 기사 바로가기 클릭

여승근 교수 연구 저작물 리스트

# Research output 바로가기

# 단행본 리스트

안면신경 by 대한이과학회
ISBN: 9791189316006
Publication Date: 2018
이비인후과학 by 대한이비인후과학회
ISBN: 9791159553707
Publication Date: 2018
Current opinion on otitis media with effusion by 정명현, 이원상, 손은진 외
ISBN: 9788962785203
Publication Date: 2012
보청기 by 대한이과학회
ISBN: 9788962786163
Publication Date: 2012
Bacterial Infections by Leo F. Delgado; Maria J. Vega (Editor)
ISBN: 9781619423657
Publication Date: 2012-05-01
In this book, the authors present topical research in the study of the characteristics, types and treatment of bacterial infections. Topics discussed include chronic pseudomonas aeruginosa infection in cystic fibrosis; bacteriophage therapy; antimicrobial applications of phages; human cutaneous tuberculosis and skin dendritic cells; the pathophysiology and prevention of bacterial endocarditis and current antibiotics for ocular infections.
유발전위 : 원리와 임상응용 by 고준석 외
ISBN: 9788964980200
Publication Date: 2012
Auditory Cortex by Mounya Elhilali
ISBN: 9781621007258
Publication Date: 2012-01-01
In recent decades, auditory cortex has taken center stage in studies of the auditory system and sound perception. Our knowledge of this structure, though still sparse, paints a picture of an extremely complex brain region, probably the most complicated yet in the auditory pathway. This book is a collection of works summarizing the latest developments in auditory cortex research and reviews the current state of knowledge about cortical anatomy, function and malfunction. The book highlights use of state-of-the- art technological methodologies in unraveling various facts about auditory cortex. It canvasses findings ranging from intracellular and extracellular electrophysiology, optical imaging, quantitative electroencephalography in addition to reviews of molecular techniques, functional imaging approaches and histological anatomy.
Methicillin-resistant Staphylococcus Aureus (mrsa): Etiology, at-risk Populations and Treatment by Charles L. Kolendi (Editor)
ISBN: 9781607413981
Publication Date: 2009-10-01
Methicillin-Resistant Staphylococcus Aureus (MRSA) is a bacterium responsible for difficult-to-treat infections in humans. It may also be referred to as multidrug-resistant Staphylococcus aureus. MRSA is by definition a strain of Staphylococcus aureus that is resistant to a large group of antibiotics called the beta-lactams, which include the penicillins and the cephalosporins. MRSA was identified as a nosocomial pathogen in the 1960's. MRSA acquisition has traditionally been linked to health care settings and specific patient populations. Established risk factors for MRSA infection include older age, recent hospitalisation or surgery, past antimicrobial therapy, residence in a long-term care facility, dialysis, indwelling percutaneous devices and catheters. This important book gathers the latest research from around the globe in this field and focuses on such topics as: risk factors for MRSA in a paediatric surgical ward, MRSA treatments, the anatomy of an outbreak, and others.

[2019]경희 Fellow 연구부문

경희 Fellow 연구부문 2019

호텔관광대학 관광학부 관광학과 이계희 교수

KHU 연구포털(Pure) 바로가기 클릭
경희Fellow 수상 관련 기사 바로가기 클릭

이계희 교수 연구 저작물 리스트

# Research output 바로가기

경희 Fellow 연구부문 2019

약학대학 약학과 홍종기 교수

KHU 연구포털(Pure) 바로가기 클릭
경희Fellow 수상 관련 기사 바로가기 클릭

홍종기 교수 연구 저작물 리스트

# Research output 바로가기

# 단행본 리스트

한약재편람 by 한약재평가기술과학화연구사업단
ISBN: 9788952113481
Publication Date: 2014
화학분석기사 by 분석화학연구회
ISBN: 9791158082161
Publication Date: 2019

경희 Fellow 연구부문 2019

의과대학 의학과 원장원 교수

KHU 연구포털(Pure) 바로가기 클릭
경희Fellow 수상 관련 기사 바로가기 클릭

원장원 교수 연구 저작물 리스트

# Research output 바로가기

# 단행본 리스트

Oxford Textbook of Geriatric Medicine by Jean-Pierre Michel (Editor); B. Lynn Beattie (Editor); Finbarr C. Martin (Editor); Jeremy D. Walston (Editor)
ISBN: 9780198701590
Publication Date: 2018-02-14
Over the past two decades there has been a marked change in global age demographics, with the number of over-60s increasing by 82% and the number of centenarians by 715%. This new-found longevity is testament to the success of recent advances in medicine, but poses significant challenges tomultiple areas of health care concerning older patients.Building upon its predecessor's reputation as the definitive resource on the subject, this new edition of the Oxford Textbook of Geriatric Medicine offers a comprehensive and multinational examination of the field. Fully revised to reflect the current state of geriatric medicine, it examines themedical and scientific basis of clinical issues, as well as the ethical, legal, and socio-economic concerns for healthcare policy and systems.Over 170 chapters are broken up into 16 key sections, covering topics ranging from policy and key concepts through to infection, cancer, palliative medicine, and healthy ageing. New material includes focus on the evolving concepts of malnutrition, sarcopenia, frailty, and related geriatric syndromesand integration of geriatric principles from public health, primary and specialized care, and transitional stages from home to emergency, medicine and surgery, rehabilitation, and long term care.The Oxford Textbook of Geriatric Medicine brings together specialists from across the globe to provide every physician involved in the care of older patients with a comprehensive resource on all the clinical problems they are likely to encounter, as well as on related psychological, philosophical,and social issues.
(증례 중심으로 배우는) 노인의학 by Balakrishnan Kichu R. Nair ; 편역 원장원, 정은진
ISBN: 9791159557620
Publication Date: 2001
노인증후군 증례집 by 대한노인병학회 노인증후군 연구회
ISBN: 9791159550447
Publication Date: 2016
(한국인의) 평생건강관리 by 대한가정의학회
ISBN: 9788992350280
Publication Date: 2009
사이클링 아나토미 : 신체 기능학적으로 배우는 자전거 라이딩 by 섀넌 소븐덜 ; 이종하 [외] 옮김
ISBN: 9788993596151
Publication Date: 2010
(의사, 간호사를 위한) 노인요양병원 진료 지침서 by 가혁, 원장원
ISBN: 9788962783346
Publication Date: 2011
러닝 아나토미 : 신체 해부학적으로 쉽게 배우는 러닝 by 조 풀리오, 패트릭 밀로이 ; 최세환 [외] 옮김
ISBN: 9788993596236
Publication Date: 2011
(의사, 간호사를 위한) 노인요양병원 진료지침서 : 최신 관계법령과 2주기 인증기준에 맞춘 by 가혁, 원장원
ISBN: 9791159551048
Publication Date: 2016
노인의학 : 대표적인 증례와 해결방법 by Judith C. Ahronheim [외] ; 원장원 대표역
ISBN: 9788973319534
Publication Date: 2007
근감소증 by 대한근감소증학회
ISBN: 9791159552212
Publication Date: 2017

경희 Fellow 연구부문 2019

소프트웨어융합대학 컴퓨터공학과 허의남 교수

KHU 연구포털(Pure) 바로가기 클릭
경희Fellow 수상 관련 기사 바로가기 클릭

허의남 교수 연구 저작물 리스트

# Research output 바로가기

# 단행본 리스트

컴퓨터 네트워크 by Behrouz A. Forouzan, Firouz Mosharraf ; 이재광 [외]공역
ISBN: 9788960552425
Publication Date: 2012
Handbook of Cloud Computing by Borko Furht (Editor); Armando Escalante (Editor)
ISBN: 9781441965233
Publication Date: 2010-09-29
Cloud computing has become a significant technology trend. Experts believe cloud computing is currently reshaping information technology and the IT marketplace. The advantages of using cloud computing include cost savings, speed to market, access to greater computing resources, high availability, and scalability. Handbook of Cloud Computing includes contributions from world experts in the field of cloud computing from academia, research laboratories and private industry. This book presents the systems, tools, and services of the leading providers of cloud computing; including Google, Yahoo, Amazon, IBM, and Microsoft. The basic concepts of cloud computing and cloud computing applications are also introduced. Current and future technologies applied in cloud computing are also discussed. Case studies, examples, and exercises are provided throughout. Handbook of Cloud Computing is intended for advanced-level students and researchers in computer science and electrical engineering as a reference book. This handbook is also beneficial to computer and system infrastructure designers, developers, business managers, entrepreneurs and investors within the cloud computing related industry.
Intrusion detection systems by Pawel Skrobanek
ISBN: 9789533071671
Publication Date: 2011
Dynamic Cloud Collaboration Platform by Mohammad Mehedi Hassan; Eui-Nam Huh
ISBN: 9781461451464
Publication Date: 2012-09-13
Present trends in cloud providers (CPs) capabilities have given rise to the interest in federating or collaborating clouds, thus allowing providers to revel on an increased scale and reach more than that is achievable individually. Current research efforts in this context mainly focus on building supply chain collaboration (SCC) models, in which CPs leverage cloud services from other CPs for seamless provisioning. Nevertheless, in the near future, we can expect that hundreds of CPs will compete to offer services and thousands of users will also compete to receive the services to run their complex heterogeneous applications on a cloud computing environment. In this open federation scenario, existing collaboration models (i.e. SCC) are not applicable since they are designed for static environments where a-priori agreements among the parties are needed to establish the federation. To move beyond these shortcomings, Dynamic Cloud Collaboration Platform establishes the basis for developing dynamic, advanced and efficient collaborative cloud service solutions that are scalable, high performance, and cost effective. We term the technology for inter-connection and inter-operation of CPs in open cloud federation as Dynamic Cloud Collaboration (DCC), in which various CPs (small, medium, and large) of complementary service requirements will collaborate dynamically to gain economies of scale and enlargements of their capabilities to meet quality of service (QoS) requirements of consumers. In this context, this book addresses four key issues - when to collaborate (triggering circumstances), whom to collaborate with (suitable partners), how to collaborate (architectural model), and how to demonstrate collaboration applicability (simulation study). It also provides solutions, which are effective in real environments.
Dynamic Cloud Collaboration Platform [electronic resource] by Mohammad Mehedi Hassan, Eui-Nam Huh
ISBN: 9786613937186
Publication Date: 2013
Trustworthy Ubiquitous Computing by Ismail Khalil (Editor); Teddy Mantoro (Editor)
ISBN: 9789491216701
Publication Date: 2012-09-08
Trustworthy Ubiquitous Computing covers aspects of trust in ubiquitous computing environments. The aspects of context, privacy, reliability, usability and user experience related to "emerged and exciting new computing paradigm of Ubiquitous Computing", includes pervasive, grid, and peer-to-peer computing including sensor networks to provide secure computing and communication services at anytime and anywhere.Marc Weiser presented his vision of disappearing and ubiquitous computing more than 15 years ago. The big picture of the computer introduced into our environment was a big innovation and the starting point for various areas of research. In order to totally adopt the idea of ubiquitous computing several houses were build, equipped with technology and used as laboratory in order to find and test appliances that are useful and could be made available in our everyday life. Within the last years industry picked up the idea of integrating ubiquitous computing and already available products like remote controls for your house were developed and brought to the market.In spite of many applications and projects in the area of ubiquitous and pervasive computing the success is still far away. One of the main reasons is the lack of acceptance of and confidence in this technology. Although researchers and industry are working in all of these areas a forum to elaborate security, reliability and privacy issues, that resolve in trustworthy interfaces and computing environments for people interacting within these ubiquitous environments is important. The user experience factor of trust thus becomes a crucial issue for the success of a UbiComp application. The goal of this book is to provide a state the art of Trustworthy Ubiquitous Computing to address recent research results and to present and discuss the ideas, theories, technologies, systems, tools, applications and experiences on all theoretical and practical issues.
Fog Computing in the Internet of Things by Amir M. Rahmani (Editor); Pasi Liljeberg (Editor); Jürgo-Sören Preden (Editor); Axel Jantsch (Editor)
ISBN: 9783319576381
Publication Date: 2017-06-07
This book describes state-of-the-art approaches to Fog Computing, including the background of innovations achieved in recent years. Coverage includes various aspects of fog computing architectures for Internet of Things, driving reasons, variations and case studies. The authors discuss in detail key topics, such as meeting low latency and real-time requirements of applications, interoperability, federation and heterogeneous computing, energy efficiency and mobility, fog and cloud interplay, geo-distribution and location awareness, and case studies in healthcare and smart space applications.

경희 Fellow 연구부문 2019

공과대학 화학공학과 박종욱 교수

KHU 연구포털(Pure) 바로가기 클릭
경희Fellow 수상 관련 기사 바로가기 클릭

박종욱 교수 연구 저작물 리스트

# Research output 바로가기

[2018]경희 Fellow 연구부문

경희 Fellow 연구부문 2018

대학원 스마트관광원 구철모 교수

KHU 연구포털(Pure) 바로가기 클릭
경희Fellow 수상 관련 기사 바로가기 클릭

구철모 교수 연구 저작물 리스트

# Research output 바로가기

# 단행본 리스트

Information and Communication Technologies in Tourism 2021 by Wolfgang Wörndl (Editor); Chulmo Koo (Editor); Jason L. Stienmetz (Editor)
ISBN: 9783030657840
Publication Date: 2021-01-12
This open access book is the proceedings of the International Federation for IT and Travel & Tourism (IFITT)'s 28th Annual International eTourism Conference, which assembles the latest research presented at the ENTER21@yourplace virtual conference January 19-22, 2021. This book advances the current knowledge base of information and communication technologies and tourism in the areas of social media and sharing economy, technology including AI-driven technologies, research related to destination management and innovations, COVID-19 repercussions, and others. Readers will find a wealth of state-of-the-art insights, ideas, and case studies on how information and communication technologies can be applied in travel and tourism as we encounter new opportunities and challenges in an unpredictable world.
스마트 관광 도시 : 포용적 혁신의 플랫폼 by 정남호 외
ISBN: 9788982226366
Publication Date: 2019
스마트관광 : 개념과 사례를 중심으로 by 구철모
ISBN: 9788959727759
Publication Date: 2020
스마트 관광 by 구철모, 정남호
ISBN: 9791188892990
Publication Date: 2019
스마트 관광 : 다양한 관점에서의 스마트 관광 조망 by 구철모, 정남호
ISBN: 9791165672676
Publication Date: 2021
기술경영 by White, Bruton ; 이청호 [외] 역
ISBN: 9788993292350
기업에서 쓰는 엑셀 대학에서 꼭 배우기 by 이대용, 구철모
ISBN: 9788991879836
Publication Date: 2011

경희 Fellow 연구부문 2018

공과대학 화학공학과 이창우 교수

KHU 연구포털(Pure) 바로가기 클릭
경희Fellow 수상 관련 기사 바로가기 클릭

이창우 교수 연구 저작물 리스트

# Research output 바로가기

# 단행본 리스트

화공 기초 실험 by 류승훈 [외]
ISBN: 9788993712346
Publication Date: 2012
리튬이차전지의 원리 및 응용 by 박정기 [외]
ISBN: 9788972838784
Publication Date: 2010

경희 Fellow 연구부문 2018

대학원 기초한의과학과 안광석 교수

KHU 연구포털(Pure) 바로가기 클릭
경희Fellow 수상 관련 기사 바로가기 클릭

안광석 교수 연구 저작물 리스트

# Research output 바로가기

경희 Fellow 연구부문 2018

대학원 생명공학원 김해영 교수

KHU 연구포털(Pure) 바로가기 클릭
경희Fellow 수상 관련 기사 바로가기 클릭

김해영 교수 연구 저작물 리스트

# Research output 바로가기

# 단행본 리스트

GMO(유전자변형생명체) 바로알기 by 박수철, 김해영, 이철호
ISBN: 9791186396216
Publication Date: 2015
DNA 발견에서 유전자변형까지 by 존 판던 ; 김해영 편역
ISBN: 9788974783679
Publication Date: 2013
유전자재조합식품의 안전성 by 경규항 [외]
ISBN: 9788996271413
Publication Date: 2009

경희 Fellow 연구부문 2018

외국어대학 글로벌커뮤니케이션학부 Jason Barker 교수

KHU 연구포털(Pure) 바로가기 클릭
경희Fellow 수상 관련 기사 바로가기 클릭

Barker Jason 교수 연구 저작물 리스트

# Research output 바로가기

# 단행본 리스트

Routledge Handbook of Marxism and Post-Marxism by Alex Callinicos; Eustache Kouvélakis; Lucia Pradella
ISBN: 9781138555525
Publication Date: 2021-01-01
"In the past two decades, Marxism has enjoyed a revitalization as a research program and a growth in its audience. This renaissance is connected to the revival of anti-capitalist contestation since the Seattle protests in 1999 and the impact of the global economic and financial crisis in 2007-8. It intersects with the emergence of Post-Marxism since the 1980s represented by thinkers such as Jürgen Habermas, Chantal Mouffe, Ranajit Guha, and Alain Badiou. This Handbook explores the development of Marxism and Post-Marxism, setting them in dialogue against a truly global backdrop. Transcending the disciplinary boundaries between philosophy, economics, politics, and history, an international range of expert contributors guide the reader through the main varieties and preoccupations of Marxism and Post-Marxism. Through a series of framing and illustrative essays, readers will explore these traditions, starting from Marx and Engels themselves, through the thinkers of the Second and Third Internationals (Rosa Luxemburg, Lenin, and Trotsky among others), the Tricontinental, and Subaltern and Post-Colonial Studies, to more contemporary figures such as Huey Newton, Fredric Jameson, Judith Butler, Immanuel Wallerstein and Samir Amin. The Routledge Handbook of Marxism and Post-Marxism will be of interest to scholars and researchers of philosophy, cultural studies and theory, sociology, political economics and several areas of political science, including political theory, Marxism, political ideologies and critical theory"--
Marx Returns by Jason Barker
ISBN: 9781785356605
Publication Date: 2018-02-23
Karl Marx is a revolutionary. He is not alone. It is November 1849 and London is full of them: a bunch of fanatical dreamers trying to change the world. Persecuted by a tyrannical housekeeper and ignored by his sexually liberated wife, Marx immerses himself in his writing, believing that his book on capital is the surest way of ushering in the workers' revolution and his family out of poverty. But when a mysterious figure begins to take an obsessive interest in his work Marx's revolutionary journey takes an unexpected turn... Marx Returns combines historical fiction, psychological mystery, philosophy, differential calculus and extracts from Marx and Engels's collected works to reimagine the life and times of one of history's most exceptional minds, in this next fiction offering from Zero Books.

[2017]경희 Fellow 연구부문

경희 Fellow 연구부문 2017

정경대학 사회학과 김은성 교수

KHU 연구포털(Pure) 바로가기 클릭

김은성 교수 연구 저작물 리스트

# Research output 바로가기

# 단행본 리스트

감각과 사물 by 김은성
ISBN: 9788961952903
Publication Date: 2022
과학기술학의 세계 : 과학기술과 사회를 이해하기 by 한국과학기술학회
ISBN: 9788958627258
Publication Date: 2014

경희 Fellow 연구부문 2017

체육대학 골프산업학과 이정학 교수

KHU 연구포털(Pure) 바로가기 클릭

이정학 교수 연구 저작물 리스트

# Research output 바로가기

# 단행본 리스트

스포츠마케팅 by 이정학
ISBN: 9788926832714
Publication Date: 2012

경희 Fellow 연구부문 2017

이과대학 생물학과 배진우 교수

KHU 연구포털(Pure) 바로가기 클릭

배진우 교수 연구 저작물 리스트

# Research output 바로가기

경희 Fellow 연구부문 2017

공과대학 화학공학과 이은열 교수

KHU 연구포털(Pure) 바로가기 클릭

이은열 교수 연구 저작물 리스트

# Research output 바로가기

# 단행본 리스트

Methanotrophs by Eun Yeol Lee (Editor)
ISBN: 9783030232603
Publication Date: 2019-09-19
This book offers a comprehensive overview of the microbiological fundamentals and biotechnological applications of methanotrophs: aerobic proteobacteria that can utilize methane as their sole carbon and energy source. It highlights methanotrophs' pivotal role in the global carbon cycle, in which they remove methane generated geothermally and by methanogens. Readers will learn how methanotrophs have been employed as biocatalysts for mitigating methane gas and remediating halogenated hydrocarbons in soil and underground water. Recently, methane has also attracted considerable attention as a potential next-generation carbon feedstock for industrial biotechnology, because of its abundance and low price. Methanotrophs can be used as biocatalysts for the production of fuels, chemicals and biomaterials including methanobactin from methane under environmentally benign production conditions. Sharing these and other cutting-edge insights, the book offers a fascinating read for all scientists and students of microbiology and biotechnology.
Bioconversion and Biorefinery of C1 Compounds by Guodong Luan, Eun Yeol Lee, Fu-Li Li, Yu Wang, Pramod P. Wangikar and Michael Thomas Guarnieri
ISBN: 9782889719068
Publication Date: 2021

경희 Fellow 연구부문 2017

전자정보대학 전자공학과 유재수 교수

KHU 연구포털(Pure) 바로가기 클릭

유재수 교수 연구 저작물 리스트

# Research output 바로가기

경희 Fellow 연구부문 2017

응용과학대학 우주과학과 이정은 교수

KHU 연구포털(Pure) 바로가기 클릭

이정은 교수 연구 저작물 리스트

# Research output 바로가기

# 단행본 리스트

이 모든 것을 만든 기막힌 우연들 : 우주 지구 생명 인류에 관한 빅 히스토리 by 월터 앨버레즈 ; 이강환, 이정은 옮김
ISBN: 9788950977054
Publication Date: 2018
미래과학 by 정하웅 [외]
ISBN: 9791187980612
Publication Date: 2018
천문학 : 한 눈에 보는 우주 by 에릭 체이슨, 스티브 맥밀런 ; 최승언 [외] 옮김
ISBN: 9788968666711
Publication Date: 2016

경희 Fellow 연구부문 2017

동서의학대학원 동서학과 강철훈 교수

KHU 연구포털(Pure) 바로가기 클릭

강철훈 교수 연구 저작물 리스트

# Research output 바로가기

서울캠퍼스 02447 서울특별시 동대문구 경희대로 26 티스토리 유튜브 국제캠퍼스 17104 경기도 용인시 기흥구 덕영대로 1732 티스토리 유튜브

Copyright (c) 경희대학교 중앙도서관 All Rights Reserved.