APA Style 7th ed. Guide

► 기본 형식의 예시 (Andersen Library, 2021) : 일반 도서 및 다권본 도서

Author, A. A., & Author, B. B. (year). Title of book: Capital letter also for subtitle (# ed., Vol. #, pp. #-#). Publisher Name. https://doi.org/10.xxxxxxxx

► 기본 형식의 예시 (Andersen Library, 2021) : 챕터 도서 및 참고도서

Author, A. A., & Author, B. B. (year). Title of chapter: Capital letter also for subtitle. In E. E. Editor & F. F. Editor (Eds.), Title of book: Capital letter also for subtitle (# ed., Vol. #, pp. #-#). Publisher Name. https://doi.org/10.xxxxxxxx

김남석. (1994). 비도서자료: 정리의 이론과 실제 (개정증보판). 계명대학교 출판부.

김무권. (2001). 김무권건설작품집, 1976-2001 (현택수, 홍윤경, 공편). 정문출판.

오동근. (2007a). DDC 22의 이해. 태일사.

오동근. (2007b). KORMARC의 이해. 태일사.

오동근 (편). (2008). 객관식 자료조직론 해설. 태일사.

학술정보교류협의회 [학정협]. (2012). 글로벌 사서를 위한 도서관영어회화. 유로서적.

황선미. (2002). 마당을 나온 암탉 (김환영, 그림). 사계절.

Amano, N., & Kondo, H. (2000). Nihongo no goi tokusei [Lexical characteristics of Japanese language] (Vol. 7). Sansei-do.

American Psychiatric Association. (2015). APA dictionary of psychology (2nd ed.). https://doi.org/10.1037/14646-000

Anonymous. (1996). Primary colors: A novel of politics. Random House.

Cain, S. (2012). Quiet: The power of introverts in a world in a world that can’t stop talking (K. Mazur, Narr.) [Audiobook]. Random House Audio. http://bit.ly/2G0Bpbl

Carillo, E. C. (2018). Teaching readers in post-truth America. University Press of Colorado; Utah State University Press. https://doi.org/10.7330/9781607327912

Green, L. [Laura]. (2009). Morphology and literacy. John Wiley & Sons.

Green, L. [Leonard], & Myerson, J. (2013). How many impulsivities? D. S. Brewer.

Krägeloh, C. (Ed.). (2008). Research methods and statistics in the health sciences [Custom textbook]. McGraw-Hill. Custom publication for Faculty of Health and Environmental Sciences, Auckland University of Technology.

Matsumoto, D., Hwang, H. C., & Frank, M. G. (Eds.). (2016). APA handbook of nonverbal communication. American Psychological Association. https://doi.org/10.1037/14669-000

Nordic tales: Folktales from Norway, Sweden, Finland, Iceland, and Denmark. (2019). Chronicle Books.

김성동. (1992). 길: 장편소설 (전상하권 2책). 푸른숲. <-- 상하권 전체 인용

김성동. (1992). 길: 장편소설: 하권. 어두운 숲속에서. 푸른숲. <-- 하권만 인용

이두영. (2004). 온천 & 스파여행. 이헌상, 송영란 (편). Well-being life (제2권). 랜덤하우스중앙.

일연 [법명]. (1969). 삼국유사 (이재연 역주, 전2권). 한국자유교양추진회.

Burns, E. M., Lerner, R. E. & Meacham, S. (1993). 역사의 여명에서 로마제국까지 (박상익, 역). 김계현 (편), 서양 문명의 역사 (제1권). 혜화당.

Derks, S. (2015). Working Americans 1880—2015: Vol. VI. Women at work (2nd ed.). Grey House Publishing.

Eliot, T. S. (2015). The poems of T. S. Eliot (Vols. 1–2) (C. Ricks & J. McCue, Eds.). Faber & Faber. <-- 전체 인용

Eliot, T. S. (2015). The poems of T. S. Eliot: Vol. 1. Collected and uncollected poems (C. Ricks & J. McCue, Eds.). Faber & Faber. <-- 1권만 인용

Guthrie, J. W. (Ed.). (2003). Encyclopedia of education (2nd ed., Vol. 1). Macmillan.

Kanegsberg, B., & Kanegsberg, E. (Eds.). (2011). Handbook for critical cleaning (2nd ed., Vols. 1–2). CRC Press.

Slee, R. (2014). Inclusive schooling as an apprenticeship in democracy? In L. Florian (Ed.), The SAGE handbook of special education (2nd ed., Vol. 1, pp. 217–229). SAGE.

방유성. (2003). 삶의 진실과 인간 구원의 의미: 김은국의 '순교자'를 중심으로. 김종희 (편), 한민족문화권의 문학: 미국, 일본, 중국, 러시아의 해외 동포문학 (pp. 68-83). 국학자료원.

류중영. (2016). 연경행록. 임기중 (편), 연행록총간 (제6차 개정증보판). 누리미디어 KRPIA. https://www.krpia.co.kr/product/main?plctId=PLCT00006852 (원본 발행 1562)

Freud, S. (1953). The interpretation of dreams. In J. Strachey (Ed. & Trans.), The standard edition of the complete psychological works of Sigmund Freud (Vols. 4 & 5, pp. 1–630). Hogarth Press. (Original work published 1900)

Ryan, A. (2013). Foreword. In I. Berlin, Karl Marx, (5th ed., pp. xix-xxix). Princeton University Press.

Shuman, R. B. (2017). The Indian Ocean tsunami. In R. S. Carmichael (Ed.), Notable natural disasters (2nd ed., Vol. 3, pp. 974-80). Salem Press.

Wyer, M. (2018). In the company of feminist science. In C. B. Travis, J. W. White, S. L. Cook, & K. F. Wyche (Eds.), APA handbook of the psychology of women: Vol. 2. Perspectives on women’s private and public lives (pp. 459–474). https://doi.org/10.1037/0000060-025

► 인쇄자료

노동기본권과 노동법의 원리. (1998). 21세기 세계대백과사전 (제16권, pp. 135-37). 범한.

류정아, 김홍희 (감수). (2016). 핼러윈. 다빈치 축제 편집팀 (편), 세계 축제 100: 역사·문화·종교가 살아 숨 쉬는 뜨거운 현장으로 떠나다 (pp. 324-331). 다빈치.

Conformity. (2016). In J. L. Longe (Ed.), The Gale encyclopedia of psychology (3rd ed., Vol. 1, pp. 245-247). Gale.

HarperCollins. (2019). Rehabilitate. In Collins English dictionary (8th ed., p. 672).

► 전자자료

PMG 지식엔진연구소. (2021. 3. 5.). 메타버스. 시사상식사전. 박문각. Naver 지식백과. 2021. 11. 7. 검색, https://terms.naver.com/entry.naver?docId=6226822&cid=43667&categoryId=43667

Adhocracy. (n.d.). In Dictionary of economic jargon. Retrieved January 11, 2019, from https://www.doej.com/business/adhocracy

Evolutionary history of life. (2020, October 16). In Wikipedia. https://en.wikipedia.org/w/index.php?title=Evolutionary_history_of_life&oldid=983803356

Merriam-Webster. (n.d.). Citation. In Merriam-Webster.com dictionary. Retrieved October 21, 2020, from https://​www.merriam-webster.com/​dictionary/​citation

Wheeler, G. (2020). Bounded rationality. In E. N. Zalta (Ed.), Stanford encyclopedia of philosophy (Fall 2020 ed.). Stanford University. https://​plato.stanford.edu/​entries/​bounded-rationality

Rowling, J. K. (2000). 해리포터와 마법사의 돌 (최인자, 김혜원, 공역). 문학수첩. (Original work published 1998)

Freud, S. (1961). The ego and the Id. In J. Strachey (Ed. & Trans.), The standard edition of the complete psychological works of Sigmund Freud (Vol. 19, pp. 3-66). Hogarth. (Original work published 1923)

Heidegger, M. (2008). On the essence of truth (J. Sallis, Trans.). In D. F. Krell (Ed.), Basic Writings (pp. 111-138). Harper Perennial Modern Thought. (Original work published 1961)

Jung, C. G. (1967). Symbols of transformation. In H. Read, M. Fordham, & G. Adler (Eds.) & R. F. C. Hull (Trans.), The collected works of C. G. Jung (Vol. 5, pp. 1–462). Princeton University Press. (Original work published 1911–1912)

Jung, C. F. (1989). Memories, dreams, reflections (A. Jaffé, Ed.; R. Winston & C. Winston, Trans.). Vintage. (Original work published 1961)

Piaget, J. & Inhelder, B. (1969). The psychology of the child (H. Weaver, Trans.; 2nd ed.). Basic Books. (Original work published 1966)

공기채 (註). (1883). 金剛經正解 (活字本, 1冊). 刊寫地未詳: 甘露社.

The Bhagavad Gita (E. Easwaran, Trans.; 2nd ed.). (2007). The Blue Mountain Center of Meditation.

King James Bible. (2017). King James Bible Online. (Original work published 1769) https://www.kingjamesbibleonline.org/

Plato. (1994). Symposium (R. Waterfield, Trans.). Oxford University Press. https://doi.org/10.1093/actrade/9780199540198.book.1 (Original work published ca. 385–370 B.C.E.)

Shakespeare, W. (2014). Taming of the Shrew (L. Brady, Ed.). Cambridge University Press. (Original work published 1594)

The Torah: The five books of Moses (3rd ed.). (2015). The Jewish Publication Society. (Original work published 1962)

국정홍보처 (편). (2004). 노무현 대통령 연설문집 (전5권). 대통령비서실.

삼안걸설기술공사. (1987. 3.). 수해상습지 2단계 기본계획조사보고서: 전라남도, 제주도편. 건설교통부. 건설기술정보시스템. https://www.codil.or.kr/filebank/original/RK/OTMCRK000994/OTMCRK000994.pdf

오동근. (2017-2019). 사회과학 분야 국제학술지의 육성 전략 개발을 위한 종합적 분석 (연구과제번호 2017S1A5A2A03068036). 한국연구재단, 기초학문자료센터. https://www.krm.or.kr/krmts/link.html?dbGubun=SD&m201_id=10079163&local_id=10094901

조영무. (2018. 7. 10). 한미 정책금리 역전 확대 및 외국인자금 유출 리스크 진단. LG경제연구원. http://www.lgeri.com/report/view.do?idx=19624

통계청. (2020. 11. 18.). 2020년 사회조사 결과: 가족·교육과 훈련·건강·범죄와 안전·생활환경 [보도자료]. https://kostat.go.kr/portal/korea/kor_nw/1/1/index.board?bmode=download&bSeq=&aSeq=386249&ord=4

한국연구재단. (2019). 2019 대학 산학협력활동 조사보고서. 교육부.

大臣官房調査統計企劃課. (1995(昭和50)). 學校基本調査報告書: 初等中等敎育 (指定統計, 第13号, 昭和48年度). 大蔵省印刷局.

Environmental Protection Agency. Report on the Environment. (2018, August). Acidity in Lakes and Streams. https://cfpub.epa.gov/roe/indicator.cfm?i=12

Mental Health Integration Taskforce. (2019). Better integration of mental health services in Southern Tasmania: Mental Health Integration Taskforce report and recommendations. Mental Health, Alcohol and Drug Directorate, Department of Health, Tasmanian Government. https://www.dhhs.tas.gov.au/news/2019/mental_health_integration_taskforce_report

National Cancer Institute. (2018). Facing forward: Life after cancer treatment (NIH Publication No. 18-2424). U.S. Department of Health and Human Services, National Institutes of Health. https://www.cancer.gov/publication/patient-education/life-after-treatment.pdf

Office of Ground Water and Drinking Water. (2004, June). Evaluation of Impacts to Underground Sources of Drinking Water by Hydraulic Fracturing of Coalbed Methane Reservoirs. (EPA 816-R-04-003). Environmental Protection Agency. Office of Water. https://permanent.fdlp.gov/websites/epagov/www.epa.gov/safewater/uic/cbmstudy/docs.html

Committee on Commerce, Science, and Transportation. (1999). Satellite Television Act of 1999: Report of the Committee on Commerce, Science, and Transportation on S. 303, together with minority views (Senate Report 106-51, Y 1.1/5:106-51) [Research in brief]. Government Printing Office.

Department of the Treasury. (2007). Social Security Reform: The Nature of the Problem (Issue Brief no. 1). https://www.treasury.gov/resource-center/economic-policy/ss-medicare/Documents/post.pdf

Federal Reserve Board. (1998, July 22). Conduct of monetary policy; Report of the Federal Reserve Board pursuant to the Full Employment and Balanced Growth Act of 1978; July 21, 1998 report. http://www.federalreserve.gov/boarddocs/hh/1998/july/fullreport.htm

MedlinePlus. (2020, January 14). Flu. U.S. Department of Health and Human Services, National Institutes of Health, National Library of Medicine. https://medlineplus.gov/flu.html

United States Census Bureau. (2011). State disbursements for highways by state: 1995 to 2009. In Statistical abstract of the United States: 2012 (131st ed., p. 687). U.S. Government Printing Office.

Cork, V. (2005). The pedagogy of surprise. In B. P. MacDonald, & E. Sorenson (Eds.), Teaching with Emotion (pp. 89-102). Big Hat Press. (Reprinted from “The pedagogy of surprise,” 2001, Journal of Sentimentality, 4[3], 66-81, https://doi.org/10.1118/323212ff3) <-- 재간행(저널 논문을 도서 챕터로)

Piaget, J. (1988). Extracts from Piaget’s theory (G. Gellerier & J. Langer, Trans.). In K. Richardson & S. Sheldon (Eds.), Cognitive development to adolescence: A reader (pp. 3-18). Erlbaum. (Reprinted from Manual of child psychology, pp. 703-732, by P. H. Mussen, Ed., 1970, Wiley) <-- 재간행(도서를 도서 챕터로)

Piccato, N. (2009). Fig tree [Painting]. Museum of Historical Art, New York, NY, United States. In F. Wye (Ed.), Art with foliage (2nd ed., p. 34). Nola. (Original work 1795) <-- 도록의 그림

[Satellite photographs of light distributions in Maryland]. (2008). In M. Knight, Too light: The effects of light pollution (pp. 392-99). Riley. (Original work 2007)

Kahlo, F. (1948). La columna rota [The broken column] [Painting]. Museo Dolores Olmedo, Mexico City, Mexico.<-- 도서관 DB 검색 그림

Sherald, A. (2018). First Lady Michelle Obama [Painting]. Smithsonian Institution National Portrait Gallery, Washington, DC, United States. https://npg.si.edu/object/npg_NPG.2018.15<-- 일반 웹사이트 그림