All business are legally required to file application and staments forms with their perspective Secretary of State office. This internet site includes links to Secretary of State Offices in each state of the U.S.
Search the Forbes ranked lists of companies and other Forbes lists, including the "200 Best Small Companies," the "400 Best Big Companies," and the "International 500."
This site gives links to company home pages. It also has a subscription service portion that contains profiles for 12 million companies, including 40,000 in-depth. The profiles include contact information, a review of the company, and more.
Search across 607,000 manufacturers across the U.S. and Canada. A good resource for business-to-business information needs. Also provides a means to trace a brand name back to its manufacturer.
American Business Leaders of the 20th CenturyFrom Harvard Business School: "This database was compiled in an effort to identify and chronicle the lives of 20th century men and women whose business leadership shaped the ways that people live, work, and interact."
GVRL은 전세계적으로 널리 알려져 있는 주요 출판사들의 Reference Book을 e-book으로 제공하고 있습니다. 전 주제분야 (Art, Biography, Business, History, Literature, Science, Technology 등)의 약 50여개 출판사의 주요 E-Book 제공하고 있으며, PDF, Html 형식으로 원문 검색 및 다운로드 가능합니다
Provides interactive charts, quotes, industry analysis and intraday stock screeners, as well as market news and commentary. OF NOTE: This site has a historic stock price tool that allows you to look up the closing stock price of a specific stock on a specific day.
Search the NAICS. The North American Industry Classification System is the standard used by Federal statistical agencies in classifying business establishments for the purpose of collecting, analyzing, and publishing statistical data related to the U.S. business economy.
Offers tutorials, sample business plans, industry and financial analysis resources, and more. All resources aimed at helping you start or improve your own small business. From Navarro College.
Find country, trade agreement, and tarif and fee information.
UBS Dictionary of Banking This updated edition of the «UBS dictionary of banking» contains definitions of over 2,400 terms, incorporating the latest information available from our Research department. This represents an increase – compared to the highly successful 2000 edition – of some 260 terms, the majority drawn from the area of wealth management.
