Skip to Main Content
Kyung Hee University Library
KHU Library Guides
주제 및 학과별 이용 가이드
조리과학(Culinary Science)
Reference Sources
검색어를 입력하세요...
검색
조리과학(Culinary Science)
Home
Books
E-Books
Databases & E-Journals
Reference Sources
Reference Sources?
Encyclopedia
Reference Materials
Recommended Web Sites
Theses & Dissertations
News & Issues
Associations & Societies
Useful Links
Reference Sources?
조리과학 분야 참고자료 안내입니다.
Encyclopedia
Encyclopedia Britannica Online (English)
Encyclopedia Britannica Online (Korean)
Gale Virtual Reference Library
전주제 분야 약50여개 출판사의 주요 Reference e-book 제공
Reference Materials
Encyclopedia of Food and Culture
/
Solomon H. Katz, editor in chief ; William Woys Weaver, associate editor.
청구기호 (Call Number): R 394.1203 K19e
ISBN: 0684805685
발행일자: 2003
Grand livre de cuisine : Alain Ducasse's culinary encyclopedia
/
Alain Ducasse ; edited by Jean-François Piege with Didier Elena ... [et al.].
청구기호 (Call Number): 641.591822 D824g
ISBN: 9782848440385
발행일자: 2007
이탈리아 조리용어사전
/
임성빈
청구기호 (Call Number): R 641.594503 임54ㅇ
ISBN: 9788961831055
발행일자: 2008
Larousse gastronomique
/
Robuchon, Joël.
청구기호 (Call Number): R 641.3003 L332a
ISBN: 9780600620426
발행일자: 2009
조리용어사전
/
정혜정
청구기호 (Call Number): R 641.503 정94ㅈ
ISBN: 8984890804
발행일자: 2003
World Atlas of Wine
/
Hugh Johnson, Jancis Robinson.
청구기호 (Call Number): 641.22 J67w6
ISBN: 9781845333010
발행일자: 2007
Recommended Web Sites
Escoffier on line
Food & Wine
Baker's Catalogue
Epicurious
Wine Spectator
Food Reference Website
Chef and Restaurant Database
Chow
<<
이전:
Databases & E-Journals
다음:
Theses & Dissertations >>
Grand livre de cuisine : Alain Ducasse's culinary encyclopedia
/
